DIY- Shoe Makeover!

Hey pretty-fashion-lovers..

All you need for this makeover is some 15 minutes and some random fabric lying at some corner of your house! 😉

So two days back, I realised my footwear needs a pretty little makeover, having got bored of the same dull grey everytime. And I happened to get some colourful papers (I would surely recommend you to use either some stiff paper or fabric, so that they last longer) and started off ….  Let me show you the original footwear…

Image

And here is what I did it… in steps of course… I started with making  a single yellow paper flower… (yellow and grey , I think they make a great combination!) , added another yellow flower later.Image

And finally ended up by adding another orange flower , and got the look i desired…

Image

So people , how do you think it looks? You always have an option to remove these and change the colours of the flowers to match your dress!

Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

